× Search

DLC members

Council's District Licensing Committees are responsible for making alcohol licensing decisions in Tauranga.

The committee makes the final decisions on new and renewed alcohol licence applications, variations and decides on enforcement action for special licences. 

The committee also mediates contested applications, generally through public hearings.

District Licensing Committee members

The committee members are:

  • Mary Dillon – Commissioner
  • Murray Clearwater – Commissioner
  • Shaun Cole – Commissioner
  • David Stewart – Commissioner
  • Beverley Edlin – Commissioner

Last Reviewed: 12/09/2018

Please enter the code shown
Enter the code shown above in the box below.

Tauranga City Council, Private Bag 12022, Tauranga, 3143, New Zealand   |  Terms of use   |  Site map

Back To Top