Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Council / Committee Meeting Detail

Council Meetings for March 2017
 

Published: Thursday, 30 Mar 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Public Excluded Meeting


Published: Thursday, 30 Mar 2017 08:30 by Tauranga City Council

Venue: TCC, Kaimai Room


Published: Wednesday, 29 Mar 2017 12:30 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017 15:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 28 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 27 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 24 Mar 2017 09:30 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 21 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 20 Mar 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

Reason for Confidentiality:
To enable the Council to carry on without prejudice or disadvantage, negotiations (including commercial and industrial)


Published: Monday, 20 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 16 Mar 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Cancelled


Published: Wednesday, 15 Mar 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

(SmartGrowth Leadership Group)
Venue: Bay of Plenty Regional Council, Mauao Room, First Avenue, Tauranga


Published: Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017 11:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 14 Mar 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: To cover the Financial Strategy objectives and principles and to provide a financial overview.


Published: Monday, 13 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 10 Mar 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

To discuss presentations from the February Transport Committee meeting.


Published: Tuesday, 07 Mar 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 03 Mar 2017 10:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 02 Mar 2017 09:30 by Tauranga City Council