Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Council / Committee Meeting Detail

Council Meetings for April 2017
 

Published: Friday, 28 Apr 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Rescheduled to Monday, 1 May


Published: Thursday, 27 Apr 2017 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Topic: Resilience


Published: Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Wednesday, 26 Apr 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 09:30 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 07:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 15:30 by Tauranga City Council

Reason for Confidentiality:

To enable the Council to carry out without prejudice or disadvantage, commercial activities and negotiations (including commercial and industrial)


Published: Wednesday, 19 Apr 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 18 Apr 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 13 Apr 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: RC25322 - C Hjorth, 148 Maungatapu Road


Published: Tuesday, 11 Apr 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 10 Apr 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 04 Apr 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council