Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Council / Committee Meeting Detail

Council Meetings for May 2017
 

Published: Wednesday, 31 May 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continued on 1 & 2 June


Published: Tuesday, 30 May 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 29 May 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 26 May 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continuation meeting of 24 & 25 May


Published: Thursday, 25 May 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continuation meeting of 24 May and continued on the 26th


Published: Wednesday, 24 May 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continued on 25 & 26 May

Purpose: Plan Change f25 - Wairakei Urban Growth Area


Published: Monday, 22 May 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 18 May 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose:
Plan Change 13 - Signage
Plan Change 14 - Noise


Published: Tuesday, 16 May 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 15 May 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Reason for Confidentiality:
To enable the Council to carry out without prejudice or disadvantage, commercial activities and negotiations (including commercial and industrial)


Published: Friday, 12 May 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Annual Plan Hearings - continuation meeting of 9, 10 & 11 May


Published: Thursday, 11 May 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Annual Plan Hearings - continuation from 9 & 10 May


Published: Wednesday, 10 May 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Annual Plan Hearings - continued from 9 May


Published: Tuesday, 09 May 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 09 May 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Annual Plan Hearings - continued on: 10, 11 & 12 May


Published: Monday, 08 May 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 08 May 2017 10:00 by Tauranga City Council

Public Excluded Meeting


Published: Wednesday, 03 May 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 02 May 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Workshop (CONFIDENTIAL) - Civic Administration Building B

Reason for Confidentiality: To protect the privacy of natural persons, including that of deceased natural persons.


Published: Monday, 01 May 2017 10:30 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: RC25440 - Craig Williams, 19 Maria Tini Drive Papamoa Beach