Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Council / Committee Meeting Detail

Council Meetings for August 2017
 

Published: Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 28 Aug 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 24 Aug 2017 09:30 by Tauranga City Council

Venue: TBC


Published: Monday, 21 Aug 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Venue: Western Bay of Plenty District Council


Published: Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 14 Aug 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Wednesday, 09 Aug 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

This Committee is administered by the Western Bay of Plenty District Council


Published: Tuesday, 08 Aug 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 01 Aug 2017 13:00 by Tauranga City Council