Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Council / Committee Meeting Detail

Council Meetings for 2012
 

Published: Thursday, 20 Dec 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Wednesday, 19 Dec 2012 10:00 by Tauranga City Council

Meeting to commence at the conclusion of the SmartGrowth Workshop meeting which starts at 10.00 am


Published: Monday, 17 Dec 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

continued on Tuesday,18th at 9.00 am (if required)


Published: Friday, 14 Dec 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: Montessori Matua, 176 Levers Road, Matua (RC16776)


Published: Friday, 14 Dec 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 13 Dec 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Venue: Classic Flyers Ltd, Boeing Room, 8 Jean Batten Drive, Mount Maunganui


Published: Wednesday, 12 Dec 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 11 Dec 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 10 Dec 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 10 Dec 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED - not required


continuation meeting (if required) of 26, 27 & 30 November & 4 December


Published: Thursday, 06 Dec 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Wednesday, 05 Dec 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Meeting at and administered by Western Bay of Plenty District Council


Published: Tuesday, 04 Dec 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED - not required

continuation meeting (if required) of 26, 27 & 30 November


Published: Friday, 30 Nov 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED - not required

continuation meeting of 26 & 27 November


Published: Wednesday, 28 Nov 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Cancelled


Published: Wednesday, 28 Nov 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 27 Nov 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 27 Nov 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continuation meeting of 26 November

continued on: 27 & 30 November and 4 & 10 December (if required)


Published: Monday, 26 Nov 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continued on:
27 November; 30 November; 4 December (if required) & 10 December (if required)


Published: Wednesday, 21 Nov 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Meeting to commence at the conclusion of the SmartGrowth Workshop meeting which starts at 10.00 am


Published: Monday, 19 Nov 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 13 Nov 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 12 Nov 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 02 Nov 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Friday, 02 Nov 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Cancelled - not required


Published: Thursday, 01 Nov 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Continuation meeting from Wednesday, 31 October 2012

Refer to 31 October meeting for agenda, audio recording and minutes


Published: Wednesday, 31 Oct 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: Progressive Enterprises Ltd, 44 & 50 Bureta Road, Otumoetai (RC15788)

Continued on: 1 & 2 November 2012


Published: Tuesday, 30 Oct 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 29 Oct 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 26 Oct 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council

Rescheduled to Friday, 2 November 2012


Published: Wednesday, 24 Oct 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 23 Oct 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 18 Oct 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Venue: Classic Flyers Ltd, Boeing Room, 8 Jean Batten Drive, Mount Maunganui


Published: Wednesday, 17 Oct 2012 10:00 by Tauranga City Council

Meeting to commence at the conclusion of the SmartGrowth Workshop meeting which starts at 10.00 am


Published: Monday, 15 Oct 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Wednesday, 10 Oct 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Meeting held at and administered by Western Bay of Plenty District Council


Published: Tuesday, 09 Oct 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 08 Oct 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Reconvened meeting from: 28 September 2012 & 25 July 2012


Published: Friday, 28 Sep 2012 08:30 by Tauranga City Council

Reconvened meeting from 25 July 2012.


Published: Thursday, 27 Sep 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Cancelled


Published: Tuesday, 25 Sep 2012 13:30 by Tauranga City Council

Cancelled


Published: Tuesday, 25 Sep 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 24 Sep 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 20 Sep 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: City Plan Variations 5-6


Published: Wednesday, 19 Sep 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

To commence at the conclusion of the SmartGrowth Implementation Committee Workshop meeting which starts at 10.00 am


Published: Monday, 17 Sep 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 11 Sep 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 10 Sep 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 07 Sep 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: Certificate of Compliance - 1 Grey Street (RC16500) and 63-69 Spring Street (RC16497)


Published: Thursday, 06 Sep 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Cancelled - not required


continuation meeting of 5 September


Published: Wednesday, 05 Sep 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continued on Thursday, 6 September


Published: Monday, 03 Sep 2012 11:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 31 Aug 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: GDW Enterprises Ltd, 1 Fourth Avenue (RC16467 & RC16468)


Published: Friday, 31 Aug 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 27 Aug 2012 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

Public Excluded Meeting


Published: Monday, 27 Aug 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Wednesday, 22 Aug 2012 10:00 by Tauranga City Council

Time: To commence at the conclusion of the SmartGrowth Implementation Committee Workshop meeting which starts at 10.00 am
Venue: Chambers / Te Awanui Harbour Room


Published: Tuesday, 21 Aug 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 20 Aug 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 16 Aug 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Venue: Classic Flyers Ltd, Boeing Room, 8 Jean Batten Drive, Mount Maunganui


Published: Tuesday, 14 Aug 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 13 Aug 2012 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

To commence at the conclusion of the Projects & Monitoring Committee meeting which starts at 1.00 pm


Published: Monday, 13 Aug 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 09 Aug 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Public Excluded Meeting

Purpose: Appointment of Chief Executive


Published: Wednesday, 08 Aug 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Meeting held at and administered by Western Bay of Plenty District Council.


Published: Friday, 03 Aug 2012 12:00 by Tauranga City Council

Rescheduled to Thursday, 9 August

Public Excluded Meeting


Published: Wednesday, 25 Jul 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council

Meeting reconvened on 28 September & 8 October 2012


Published: Tuesday, 24 Jul 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 23 Jul 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 20 Jul 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Thursday, 19 Jul 2012 14:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 13 Jul 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Public Excluded


Published: Wednesday, 11 Jul 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 10 Jul 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 09 Jul 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Friday, 29 Jun 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Wednesday, 27 Jun 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

This meeting was rescheduled from 18 June


Published: Tuesday, 26 Jun 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Tuesday, 26 Jun 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 25 Jun 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 22 Jun 2012 12:00 by Tauranga City Council

Venue: Classic Flyers Ltd, Jean Batten Drive, Mount Maunganui


Published: Tuesday, 19 Jun 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Monday, 18 Jun 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED - Rescheduled to Wednesday, 27 June 2012 at 9.00 am


Published: Wednesday, 13 Jun 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Meeting held at and administered by Western Bay of Plenty District Council
CANCELLED


Published: Tuesday, 12 Jun 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 08 Jun 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: Country Kids Childcare - 514 Cambridge Rd - RC15878


Published: Thursday, 07 Jun 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: K Potton, 301 Welcome Bay Road - RC15789


Published: Friday, 01 Jun 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED - not required
Ten Year Plan Deliberations

continuation of meeting of 28,29,30 & 31 May - refer to 7 May for agenda/audio recording/minutes.


Published: Thursday, 31 May 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Ten Year Plan Deliberations

continuation meeting of 28,29,30 May - refer to 28 May for agenda / audio recording / minutes.


Published: Wednesday, 30 May 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Ten Year Plan Deliberations

continuation meeting of 28,29 May - refer to 28 May for agenda / audio recording / minutes.


Published: Tuesday, 29 May 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Ten Year Plan Deliberations

continuation meeting of 28 May - refer to 28 May for agenda / audio recording / minutes.


Published: Monday, 28 May 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

2012-2022 Ten Year Plan Deliberations

continued on 29,30 & 31 May


Published: Friday, 25 May 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: Bluehaven Holdings Ltd, 55 Golden Sands Drive, Papamoa (RC15836)


Published: Wednesday, 23 May 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 21 May 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 15 May 2012 13:30 by Tauranga City Council

Cancelled


Published: Tuesday, 15 May 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 14 May 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 10 May 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Ten Year Plan Hearings

continuation of meeting of 7,8,9 May - refer to 7 May for agenda/audio recording/minutes


Published: Wednesday, 09 May 2012 13:30 by Tauranga City Council

Ten Year Plan Hearings will continue at 2.30 pm.


Published: Wednesday, 09 May 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Ten Year Plan Hearings

continuation of meeting of 7,8 May - refer to 7 May for agenda/audio recording/minutes


Published: Tuesday, 08 May 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Ten Year Plan Hearings

continuation of meeting of 7 May - refer to 7 May for agenda/audio recording/minutes


Published: Monday, 07 May 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Ten Year Plan Hearings - continued on: 8, 9 & 10 May

This link also includes copies of all Submissions


Published: Friday, 27 Apr 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 24 Apr 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 23 Apr 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 19 Apr 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Venue: Classic Flyers Ltd, Boeing Room, 8 Jean Batten Drive, Mount Maunganui


Published: Monday, 16 Apr 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 10 Apr 2012 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

Extraordinary Council (Public Excluded) - Tuesday, 10 April 2012 - following the Strategy & Policy Committee meeting which starts at 1.00 pm


Published: Tuesday, 10 Apr 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Wednesday, 04 Apr 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Please Note: Meeting held at and administered by Western Bay of Plenty District Council.


Published: Friday, 30 Mar 2012 05:00 by Tauranga City Council

Purpose: Waymark Holdings, 17 Banks Avenue,
Mount Maunganui (RC15772)


Published: Wednesday, 28 Mar 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 27 Mar 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 26 Mar 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 20 Mar 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Wednesday, 14 Mar 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 13 Mar 2012 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

To commence at the conclusion of the Strategy & Policy Committee meeting which starts at 1.00 pm.


Published: Tuesday, 13 Mar 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 12 Mar 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Tuesday, 28 Feb 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 27 Feb 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 24 Feb 2012 09:30 by Tauranga City Council

Change of Venue: To be held in the Council Chambers


Published: Monday, 20 Feb 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 16 Feb 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

Venue: Classic Flyers Ltd, Boeing Room, 8 Jean Batten Drive, Mount Maunganui


Published: Monday, 13 Feb 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

Public Excluded


Published: Monday, 13 Feb 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

CANCELLED


Published: Tuesday, 07 Feb 2012 13:00 by Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 26 Jan 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continuation meeting of 24 & 25 January

For agenda/audio recording/minutes - refer 24 January meeting.


Published: Wednesday, 25 Jan 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continuation meeting of 24 January

For agenda/audio recording/minutes - refer 24 January meeting.


Published: Tuesday, 24 Jan 2012 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

continued on: 25 & 26 January