Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Key IDC Contacts

General

For general IDC management questions, content queries, feedback and advice regarding the Approved Materials process, please contact:

Che Hedges

Ché Hedges
Infrastructure Engineer
che.hedges@tauranga.govt.nz

General Content and Subdivision

For general IDC advice please contact a Council Development Engineer on 07 577 7000
 
For subdivision related questions, please contact the assigned Council Development Engineer for your project.

Council Capital Works Projects

For Capital Works related questions, please contact the assigned Council Project Manager for the project on 07 577 7000.

Asset Specific Queries

For IDC questions relating to a specific asset type please contact:

Parks and Recreation

Phill Bishop-Everett Phil Lodge
(Parks Structures)
Phill Bishop-Everett
Team Leader: Parks Maintenance
phill.bishop-everett@tauranga.govt.nz
 
(Green Assets)
Phill Lodge
Parks Asset Co-ordinator / Arborist
phill.lodge@tauranga.govt.nz
 

Stormwater and Wastewater

Phil Bourke  

Phil Bourke
Drainage Operations Engineer
phil.bourke@tauranga.govt.nz

 

Wastewater Treatment Plant

Peter Gohns  

Peter Gohns
Operations Supervisor Wastewater
peter.gohns@tauranga.govt.nz

 

Transportation

Paul Hanson Martin Parkes
Phil Consedine
Team Leader: Network Operations
phil.consedine@tauranga.govt.nz
Paul Hanson
Senior Roading Engineer
paul.hanson@tauranga.govt.nz

Water Supply

Barry Sarjeant Peter Bahrs

Barry Sarjeant
Water Engineer: Network Services
barry.sarjeant@tauranga.govt.nz

Peter Bahrs
Team Leader: Water Services
peter.bahrs@tauranga.govt.nz


Last Reviewed: 08/02/2017