Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Weekly Bulletin

 

Published: Thursday, 25 May 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

Bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 25 May 2017.


Published: Thursday, 18 May 2017 18:00 by Tauranga City Council

Bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 18 May 2017.


Published: Thursday, 11 May 2017 17:00 by Tauranga City Council

Bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 11 May 2017.


Published: Friday, 05 May 2017 10:00 by Tauranga City Council

Bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 4 May 2017.


Published: Friday, 28 Apr 2017 08:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 27 April 2017.


Published: Thursday, 20 Apr 2017 17:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 20 April 2017.


Published: Thursday, 13 Apr 2017 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

Severe weather update for Cyclone Cook. And a bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 13 April 2017.


Published: Friday, 07 Apr 2017 08:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 6 April 2017.


Published: Thursday, 30 Mar 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 30 March 2017.


Published: Friday, 24 Mar 2017 09:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 23 March 2017.


Published: Thursday, 16 Mar 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 16 march 2017.


Published: Thursday, 09 Mar 2017 17:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 9 march 2017.


Published: Thursday, 02 Mar 2017 17:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 2 march 2017.


Published: Thursday, 23 Feb 2017 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 23 February 2017.


Published: Thursday, 16 Feb 2017 17:00 by Tauranga City Council

A bullet point list of updates from around Council for the week 16 February 2017.