Contact Us   /   Council A-Z   /   Civil Defence

Disability Minutes

Disability Advisory Group Minutes
 

Published: Wednesday, 07 Sep 2016 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

Held: 10.00am, Thursday, 18 August 2016, Kaimai Room


Published: Monday, 15 Feb 2016 16:00 by Tauranga City Council

10.30am, Thursday 21 January 2016
Kaimai Room, Tauranga City Council


Published: Thursday, 09 Jul 2015 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

10.30am, Thursday 18 June 2015
Held at Bayfair Shopping Centre


Published: Thursday, 25 Jun 2015 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

10.30am, Thursday 21 May 2015
Kaimai Room, Tauranga City Council


Published: Friday, 10 Apr 2015 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

10.30am, Thursday 19 March 2015
Kaimai Room, Tauranga City Council


Published: Monday, 23 Mar 2015 10:00 by Tauranga City Council

19 February 2015, 10.30am-12.30pm,
Tauranga City Council, Kaimai Room


Published: Thursday, 12 Feb 2015 15:00 by Tauranga City Council

29 January 2015, 10.30am -12.50pm,
Tauranga City Council, Customer Service Centre Room 1


Published: Friday, 30 Jan 2015 14:00 by Tauranga City Council

18 December 2014, 10.30am-12.45pm,
Tauranga City Council, Customer Service Centre Room 1


Published: Monday, 01 Dec 2014 13:00 by Tauranga City Council

20 November 2014, 10.30am-12.45pm,
Tauranga City Council, Room Kaimai


Published: Monday, 10 Nov 2014 11:00 by Tauranga City Council

16 October 2014, 10.30am-12.15pm,
Tauranga City Council, Room Kaimai